Philippine Council for Agriculture, Aquatic and Natural Resources Research and Development (PCAARRD)

Address :Paseo de Valmayor, Timugan, Economic Garden Los Baņos, Laguna 4030 Philippines
Tel. No. :(049) 536 0014, 1956; 2303; 2383; 5907; 6980; 7927
Fax No. :(049) 536 0016; 536 7922
Website :http://www.pcaarrd.dost.gov.ph/
Email Address :pcaarrd@pcaarrd.dost.gov.ph
 

Mandate

  • Formulate policies, plans, projects and strategies for S&T development in the AANR sectors
  • Program and allocate government and external funds generated for S&T efforts in the AANR sectors
  • Monitor R&D programs
  • Generate external funds for its R&D activities
 

Mission / Vision

Mission: Provide strategic leadership in promoting S&T as a platform for AANR products and innovation and environment resiliency.



Vision: Sustained dynamic leadership in science and technology (S&T) innovation in the agriculture, aquatic and natural resources (AANR) sector.

 

Function


 

Services

  • Human Resources Development Center
  • Scholarships
Office Name Tel No. Fax No. Contact Person Email Address
OFFICE OF THE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Local 201; 275; 049 536 4990 (DL)
049 536 7922
Dr. Reynaldo V. Ebora
oed_pcaarrd@yahoo.com.ph; r.ebora@pcaarrd.dost.gov.ph
Management information Services Division
Local 267
049 536 0016
Mr. Richard E. Amansec
r.amansec@pcaarrd.dost.gov.ph
Policy Coordination and Monitoring Division
Local 234; 244
049 536 0016
Dr. Leah J. Buendia
pcaarrdpcmd@gmail.com; l.buendia@pcaarrd.dost.gov.ph
DEPUTY EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR FOR RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT
Local 228
049 536 1582
Engr. Maria Theresa B. De Guzman
odedrd.pcaarrd@gmail.com; matet.bien@yahoo.com.ph
Agricultural Resources & Management Research Division
Local 239; 240
049 536 0016
Mr. Rodolfo O.Ilao
r.ilao@pcaarrd.dost.gov.ph
Crops Research Division
Local 231; 246; 049 543 1624 (DL)
049 536 0016
Dr. Jocelyn E. Eusebio
j.eusebio@pcaarrd.dost.gov.ph
Forestry and Environment Research Division
Local 247; 282
049 536 0016
Dr. Feliciano G. Calora Jr
f.calora@pcaarrd.dost.gov.ph
Inland Aquatic Resources Division
Local 300
040 536 0016
Dr. Dalisay DG. Fernandez
d.fernandez@pcaarrd.dost.gov.ph
Livestock Research Division
Local 236; 292
049 536 0016
Dr. Edwin C. Villar
e.villar@pcaarrd.dost.gov.ph
Marine Resources Division
Local 294
049 536 0016
Dr. Mari-Ann M. Acedera
m.acedera@pcaarrd.dost.gov.ph
Socio-economics Research Division
Local 233; 283
049 536 0016
Dr. Ernesto O. Brown
e.brown@pcaarrd.dost.gov.ph
Technology Transfer and Promotion Division
Local 229; 205; 049 543 1627 (DL)
049 536 0016
Dr. Melvin B. Carlos
ttpd.pcaarrd@yahoo.com; melvin.bcarlos@gmail.com
DEPUTY EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR FOR ADMINISTRATION RESOURCE MANAGEMENT AND SUPPORT SERVICES
Local 226; 049 536 5580 (DL)
049 536 0016
Dr.Danilo C. Cardenas
odedarmss.pcaarrd@yahoo.com; d.cardenas@pcaarrd.dost.gov.ph
Applied Communication Division
Local 245; 264
049 536 0016
Ms.Marita A. Carlos
acd.pcaarrd@gmail.com; m.carlos@pcaarrd.dost.gov.ph
Finance and Administration Division
Local 281
049 536 0016
Mr. Demetrio M. Cinco
d.cinco@pcaarrd.dost.gov.ph
Institution Development Division
Local 237; 243
049 536 0016
Engr. Ruel Carlo L. Tanqueco
r.tanqueco@pcaarrd.dost.gov.ph
PCAARRD Liaison Office
02 837 1650
02 837 1651
Richard Apuyan
pcaarrdmlo@yahoo.com